Roald Dahl’s Revolting Rhymes
Roald Dahl’s Revolting Rhymes
Saturday 5 September and Sunday 6 September
Aotea Centre | Bruce Mason Centre
RNZB presents Midsummer Night's Dream
RNZB presents Midsummer Night's Dream
Wednesday 2 - Sunday 6 September
Live at ASB Theatre | Aotea Centre
National Geographic Live presents Ocean Wild
National Geographic Live presents Ocean Wild
Wednesday 21 October, 7.30pm
Live at ASB Theatre | Aotea Centre
Auckland International Cabaret Season 2015
Auckland International Cabaret Season 2015
Wednesday 2 September - Sunday 6 September
Live at Auckland Town Hall & Herald Theatre, Aotea Centre
From Broadway to La Scala
From Broadway to La Scala
Tuesday 15 September, 8.00pm
Live at Auckland Town Hall
Band of Magicians
Band of Magicians
Wednesday 9 September - Sunday 13 September
Live at Bruce Mason Centre
LE NOIR The Dark Side of Cirque
LE NOIR The Dark Side of Cirque
Wednesday 28 October to Sunday 8 November
Live at The Civic
Nick & Megan Summer of 69: No Apostrophe
Nick & Megan Summer of 69: No Apostrophe
Thursday 11 February
Live at Bruce Mason Centre
CATS
CATS
Friday 11 September - Sunday 4 October
Live at The Civic
AC/DC Rock or Bust World Tour
AC/DC Rock or Bust World Tour
Tuesday 15 December, 8.25pm
Live at Western Springs Stadium
The James Plays
The James Plays
Saturday 5 March - Saturday 12 March
Live at ASB Theatre | Aotea Centre
STEPHEN FRY - TELLING TALES
JUST ANNOUNCED
FATHER'S DAY RECOMMENDATIONS
HAPPY FATHER'S DAY
NZSO PRESENTS CATHEDRAL OF SOUND
COMING SOON
CARNIVAL OF THE ANIMALS
SEPTEMBER
SHEN YUN
BOOK NOW FOR 2016
GLEN MILLER ORCHESTRA
OCTOBER
AN EVENING WITH JOAN BAEZ
COMING SOON
SOUTH PACIFIC
COMING SOON
SWING
COMING SOON
THE UKELELE ORCHESTRA 30 PLUCKING YEARS
ON SALE NOW
AN EVENING WITH CHRIS CORNELL
NOVEMBER
RISE AGAINST
DECEMBER
AUCKLAND ARTS FESTIVAL 2016
EARLY ANNOUNCEMENTS
SEARCH FOR EVENTS:
EVENT TYPE
Classical
Comedy
Dance
Education
Family
Film
Free
Fringe
Music
Musical
Opera
Talks
Theatre
Visual Arts
VENUE
All Venues
Aotea Centre
Aotea Square
Auckland Town Hall
Bruce Mason Centre
Mt Smart Stadium
QBE Stadium
The Civic
Western Springs Stadium
DATE RANGE
Today
Tomorrow
This Weekend
Next 7 Days
Next 14 Days
Next 31 Days
Next 3 Months
FROM: 
TO: 
Arboria | Aotea Square | Auckland Live
CONNECT
Sign Up/Login
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
YouTube
Show news
Stories
LIVE Magazine
Competitions
Theatre Kids



CONTACT US
General Enquiries
09 309 2677
 

Book Tickets
0800 111 999
 

Contact Details
Feedback
Lost Property



PLAN YOUR VISIT
Finding Our Venues
Eating & Drinking
Parking & Transport
Accessibility
Buying Tickets
Schools
FAQs



OUR VENUES
Aotea Centre
Auckland Town Hall
The Civic
Bruce Mason Centre
Stadiums



ABOUT US
Who we are
What we do
Resident Companies
Our people
Careers
Auckland Live News
Hiring Our Venues
Privacy and terms of use
Site Map



Copyright Auckland Live 2014