Dr Who - Peter Capaldi in Conversation
Dr Who - Peter Capaldi in Conversation
Tuesday 24 November, 7.30pm
Live at The Civic
National Geographic Live - My Nine Lives
National Geographic Live - My Nine Lives
Wednesday 5 August
ASB Theatre | Aotea Centre
Melbourne Ballet - Infinite Space
Melbourne Ballet - Infinite Space
Thursday 20 and Friday 21 August, 7.00pm
Live at Bruce Mason Centre
New Zealand Opera presents TOSCA
New Zealand Opera presents TOSCA
Thursday 17 - Sunday 27 September
Live at ASB Theatre | Aotea Centre
Auckland International Cabaret Season 2015
Auckland International Cabaret Season 2015
Wednesday 2 September - Sunday 6 September
Live at Auckland Town Hall & Herald Theatre, Aotea Centre
Carnival of the Animals
Carnival of the Animals
Tuesday 6 - Saturday 10 October, 11.00am & 2.00pm
Live at Bruce Mason Centre
The Keys are in the Margarine
The Keys are in the Margarine
Friday 21 - Saturday 29 August
Live at Herald Theatre | Aotea Centre
Between Two Waves
Between Two Waves
Tuesday 4 August – Saturday 15 August
Live at Herald Theatre | Aotea Centre
Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games
Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games
Tuesday 18 August - Sunday 23 August
Live at The Civic
Cosentino - Twisted Reality
Cosentino - Twisted Reality
Saturday 29 August | 1.30pm and 7.30pm
Live at The Civic
CATS
CATS
Friday 11 September - Sunday 4 October
Live at The Civic
Boyz II Men
Boyz II Men
Saturday 17 October, 7.30pm
Live at ASB Theatre | Aotea Centre
SOULFEST
OCTOBER
EXXOPOLIS BY ARCHITECTS OF AIR COMING SOON
ENTER EXXOPOLIS
HANDEL'S MESSIAH
AUGUST
STORYLINES
FAMILY
AN EVENING WITH WAYNE DYER
COMING SOON
BAND OF MAGICIANS
COMING SOON
ELVIS TO THE MAX
COMING SOON
NZSO PRESENTS CATHEDRAL OF SOUND
COMING SOON
AN EVENING WITH JOAN BAEZ
COMING SOON
GLEN MILLER ORCHESTRA
OCTOBER
DOTA 2 TI5 VIEWING PARTY
COMING SOON
ACDC ROCK OR BUST WORLD TOUR
ON SALE NOW
SLEEPING BEAUTY - RUSSIAN NATIONAL BALLET
AUGUST
SEARCH FOR EVENTS:
EVENT TYPE
Classical
Comedy
Dance
Education
Family
Film
Free
Fringe
Music
Musical
Opera
Talks
Theatre
Visual Arts
VENUE
All Venues
Aotea Centre
Aotea Square
Auckland Town Hall
Bruce Mason Centre
Mt Smart Stadium
QBE Stadium
The Civic
Western Springs Stadium
DATE RANGE
Today
Tomorrow
This Weekend
Next 7 Days
Next 14 Days
Next 31 Days
Next 3 Months
FROM: 
TO: 
NZIFF 2015 | The Civic | Auckland Live
CONNECT
Sign Up/Login
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
YouTube
Show news
Stories
LIVE Magazine
Competitions
Theatre Kids



CONTACT US
General Enquiries
09 309 2677
 

Book Tickets
0800 111 999
 

Contact Details
Feedback
Lost Property



PLAN YOUR VISIT
Finding Our Venues
Eating & Drinking
Parking & Transport
Accessibility
Buying Tickets
Schools
FAQs



OUR VENUES
Aotea Centre
Auckland Town Hall
The Civic
Bruce Mason Centre
Stadiums



ABOUT US
Who we are
What we do
Resident Companies
Our people
Careers
Auckland Live News
Hiring Our Venues
Privacy and terms of use
Site Map



Copyright Auckland Live 2014